Archive of fixtures and events:

CCASA Championships and age group events 2017

 

Saturday 18th February 2017: Penzance

Sunday 19th February 2017: Bodmin

 

Saturday 25th February 2017: Penzance

Sunday 26th February 2017: Bodmin

 

More Info...

 

 

 

CCASA Championships and age group events 2017 Distance Event 1500m & 800m

Sunday  5th February 2017: warm up 12.30  for start time 13.00

At Bodmin Dragon Leisure Center

 

More Info...

Caradon Swimming Club Last Chance Time Trials (Level 4)

Saturday 7th January 2017 At Saltash (Saltash Leisure Centre, Plougastel Dr, Saltash, PL12 6DJ)

Sunday 8th January 2017 At Liskeard (Lux Park Leisure Center, Coldstyle Rd, Liskeard, PL14 3HZ)

 

More Info...

Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th December 2016

Plymouth Leander Level 3 Christmas CS Meet 2016

Life Centre, Plymouth

More Info...

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Carn Brea & Helston 6th Winter Invitational Meet

Penzance Leisure Centre, St Clare, Penzance TR18 3QW

More Info...

Newquay Cormorants Level 3 Open Meet

 

Sunday 7th May 2017

 

More Info...

CCASA Intermediate Gala 2017

 

Saturday 1st April 2017: Penzance

Sunday 2nd April 2017: Bodmin

 

More Info...

CBHSC 1ST OPEN SPRINT MEET

WITH SKINS EVENT

 

Saturday 11th March 2017

 

Penzance

 

More Info...

Newquay Cormorants, North Cornwall Dragons & St Ives Bay

Level 4 Club Championships

Sunday 18th & Sunday 25th June 2017

Held at Dragon Leisure Centre, Bodmin

More info...

Swindon Dolphin ASC End of Season Meet

Level 3 Licensed

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

 

Link Centre, Swindon

More info...

Sunday 20th  November 2016

CCASA Development Gala 2016

Dragon Leisure Centre, Bodmin

More Info...

Saturday 5th to Sunday 6th November 2016

North Cornwall Dragons

Level 3 Open Meet

Dragon Leisure Centre, Bodmin

More Info...

 

Sunday 25th September 2016

 

Cormorants & Dragons Level 3 OPEN MEET

 

Bodmin Dragon Leisure Centre, Lostwithiel Road, Bodmin PL31 1DE

 

More Info...

 

Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd October 2016

 

CARN BREA & HELSTON 31ST OPEN MEET

(Affiliated to CCASA and ASASW)

Level 2 Licensed Meet

Under ASA Laws and Regulations and ASA Technical Rules of Racing

 

Saturday 1st October - Penzance Leisure Centre, St Clare, Penzance, Cornwall, TR18 3QW

 

Sunday 2nd October - Bodmin Dragon Leisure Centre, Lostwithiel Road, Bodmin PL31 1DE

 

More info...

 

 

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th September 2016

Newquay Cormorants, North Cornwall Dragons & St Ives Bay

Level 4 Club Championships

Held at Dragon Leisure Centre, Bodmin

 

More Info...

 

Friday 22nd July to Sunday 24th July 2016

The Plymouth Summer Level 3 Long Course Open 2016

Plymouth Life Centre, Plymouth

 

More Info...

 

Sunday 8th May

Newquay Cormorants Level 3 Open Meet

Dragon Leisure Centre, Bodmin

 

More Info...

 

Cornwall County Championships &

Age Group Events 2016

 

Sun 7th February 2016 - Bodmin: Session 1

Sat 20th February 2016 - Penzance: Session 2, 3 & 4

Sun 21st February 2016 - Bodmin: Session 5, 6 & 7

Sat 27th February 2016 - Penzance: Session 8, 9 & 10

Sun 28th February 2016 - Bodmin: Session 11, 12 & 13

 

More Info...

 

Saturday 19th March at Penzance

CCASA Intermediate Gala 2016

License Number 3SW160398

 

More Info...

 

 

Friday 25th - Sunday 27th March 2016

Exeter City Swimming Club Level 1 Open Meet

Millfield School, Street, Somerset, BA16 0YD

 

More Info...

 

 

Sat 19th & Sun 20th December 2015

Plymouth Leander Swimming

Level 3 Open Meet

Plymouth Life Center, Plymouth

More Info...

 

 

Saturday 5th December 2015

Carn Brea & Helston Winter Invitational Meet

Carn Brea Leisure Centre

More Info...

 

 

Saturday 21st November 2015

CCASA Development Gala

Dragon Leisure Centre, Bodmin

More Info...

 

 

Sunday 8th November 2015

North Cornwall Dragons

Level 3 Open Meet

Dragon Leisure Centre, Bodmin

More Info...