NCD Swimming Club Management

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

 

Chairman: Mandy Beagle   chairman@ncdsc.uk

Vice Chairperson: Catherine Tompson   vicechairman@ncdsc.uk

Secretary: Jacquie O'Neill   secretary@ncdsc.uk

Treasurer: Donna Copping treasurer@ncdsc.uk

Membership Secretary: Marion Saddler  membership@ncdsc.uk

SwimMark Officer: Martin Davies

Walfare Officer: James Wonnacott   welfare@ncdsc.uk

Competition Secretary: Sarah Taylor   competitions@ncdsc.uk

Public Relations Rep:  Amanda Pennington   communications@ncdsc.uk

Social and Fundraising: Post vacant - if anyone would like to volunteer, please contact the Club Secretary

Uniform: Donna Copping uniform@ncdsc.uk